Day Date Result Prize
Friday 23/02/2024
1
Thursday 22/02/2024
1
Wednesday 21/02/2024
1
Tuesday 20/02/2024
1
Monday 19/02/2024
1
Sunday 18/02/2024
1
Saturday 17/02/2024
1
Friday 16/02/2024
1
Thursday 15/02/2024
1
Wednesday 14/02/2024
1
Tuesday 13/02/2024
1












Prize Money Guaranteed in Full - Hamburg4dpools 2022. LiveDraw TIme 07:00 UTC+2